Hello world!

First post.

 

Pretty excited to get this under way. To any on-lookers:

  • Android news/opinions
  • PC news/opinions
  • Lamentations of a computer tech (I’m excited. You should be, too.)

 

That’s pretty much the short and dirty. I’m not much of a writer but I’m looking forward to broadening my horizons with something that, I’ve always felt, was pretty lame. I’ve always looked at bloggers with a judging eye. “Hipsters. Those are the kind of people that write blogs. They’re just writing to themselves,” I would say. I mean..that’s what I’m doing right now. At work. Writing to no one.

Now where is the post button…

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

